Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Supernova

It's a known fact that Professor Blacksheep loves putting things in space - so it's important that clueQuest keeps a close eye on what's going on up there. That's where Agent Supernova comes in. We honestly don’t know what we’d do without them, they really are a star! Go to the reviews page!

Amazing

This was an amazing experience. We were a group of five, age group from 11 to 54, it was a very inclusive and engaging activity.
The set up was great as well as the guide from Josh. We had a wonderful time.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Arts

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

5959

Great Fun . Got our brains working and team work is very important . Just the right level of tips from Agent Mel when needed .

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Gary Briggs

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Had a great time!

Had a great time and first time doing an escape room! Makes quite a good date idea! Eden was absolutely amazing, they really made us laugh and made sure we had a great experience!!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jordan

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Infinitely good (Again)

I really like the idea of 3 episodes on one story. The game is designed with excellent quality, filled with very fun and creative minigames! I hope the next one will be like this! Overall Absolute Infinity/10!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent DGS

Review of Alpha Brain System - 1 year ago

Great escape room

Really enjoyed this and we also did Operation Blacksheep as well, which was also excellent fun, and also a shout out to our hosts, Zeynep and Nada, who were both very helpful. Recommended :)

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent G.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Very enjoyable escape room, most challenging I have done. Got very warm over the hour

Very enjoyable escape room, most challenging I have done. Especially liked that the puzzles were different not just undoing various padlocks. Only issue was that the escape room itself got very warm over the hour (was a very hot day) though the waiting areas were nicely cooled.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent D.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Very Good and CQ is best

cQ is very good and fun to play with family or friends, cQ is the best! Hope that clueQuest can add part 4!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent DGS

Review of Stolen IQ - 1 year ago

CQ is the best

Thank you ! CQ is best!!!
Difficulty : Intense ( I can get past intense rated, but needs to think from TooHard )
difficulties from easy to hard : easy medium hard difficult challenging intense toohard )
So so so so so good, recommended for first escape.
This is my fourth game, first is TimeQuest, Second is EGG Facility, Third is Codename DAD
Wanna try the real life plan52, can twait

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent DGS

Review of Survival Escape Training - 1 year ago

Excellent - well put together and run.

Escape Room was excellent - really enjoyed the difficulty and it was slickly put together. Definitely one of the better London escape rooms I've been too.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent H.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Perfect

This escape game is perfect ! The ClueQuest team is just amazing and super nice. I will come back again with my friends to experience the other missions !

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lucas

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Brain Bending Fun!

Very fun and interesting, made it out and it was very satisfying to play! Would do another one for sure!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

DAD-CITING & DAD-RIFFIC

Very good and fun! Also very cool and thanks to CQ. Overall Ω/10 (The best) I really like ClueQuest (CQ) and I am looking forward to the next one!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Agent DGS and Agent 3MK

Review of Codename DAD - 1 year ago

EGG-CELLENT and EGG-CITING

Very good and fun! Also very cool and thanks to Andy because he helped me fix the Security Sensor Sequencer. Overall Ω/10 (The best) I really like ClueQuest (CQ) and I am looking forward to the next one! DGS Out!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Agent DGS

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 1 year ago

Mission Completed!

Great fun activity to complete. The bigger the group the easier it is to solve, we thought. Celia was great and very helpful too.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R. A.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Excellent escape room

Really well made escape room with lots of creative puzzles to work through. Staff were wonderful throughout. Highly recommended!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent H. S. P.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Operation Blacksheep is good but too many padlocks imo

we did Operation blacksheep with 3 people and i feel that this is the perfect amount of people for this room. the puzzles are pretty fun but the room does rely on a lot of padlocks which i feel take away from the room a littlebit. but the story of the room is pretty cool and the overall feel of the room is good.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Koen

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Give it a go! Highly recommend

Our first escape room experience. Highly recommend. Started with the black sheep and Mr Q. Had great fun deciphering, getting stuck, barking up the wrong tree! Help was at hand if we wanted it and clues provided along our journey. Suitable for families, teens, and oldies like me!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Annie

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Lived up to high expectations

We loved it, the room was flawless in its construction, the puzzles were clever and numerous. Lots of little details that made it a constant process of discovery. A definite highlight was Farzana our host though! She got us hyped and took the experience from Very Good to Excellent

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent David and Jamie

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Probably one of the best games we’ve played.

Had a fantastic time playing plan 52.
Great props and good game flow.
Rowen our game master added to the experience. Her intro and explanation was straight forward and very engaging. We really enjoyed the game. Would highly recommend.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Keith & Beatriz.

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Fun for all

Great fun for a range of ages. Just when you think you’re finished… there’s more. Thanks to Josiah for helping us escape.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent D.

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP