Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Supernova

It's a known fact that Professor Blacksheep loves putting things in space - so it's important that clueQuest keeps a close eye on what's going on up there. That's where Agent Supernova comes in. We honestly don’t know what we’d do without them, they really are a star! Go to the reviews page!

Fun experience

A good well thought out game with good video and puzzles. At times it was a case of one person solving things and not easy for others to be involved e.g. crystals (tangrams). Perhaps recommend the crystals are printed twice and then more than one can be solved at once.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Paul Cowen

Review of Survival Escape Training - 2 weeks ago

Phenomenal

Plan52 was amazing, it was so well planned and put together and it was so satisfying to solve. Ez was fabulous as well, they really got us into the part and were so welcoming, it made such a difference. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Emma-Louise Day

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

We love clue quest!

Clue Quest never fails to impress! We’ve done every single game they have on offer and loved it every time! Definitely recommend!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Francesca

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 months ago

Amazing experoence

Excellent escape room and entertainment with amazing staff who enhanced the experience for the whole family

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Brilliant

Brilliant first escape room experience. Would recommend to anyone who fancies an hour of fun and laughter.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Kels

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Great Team Building experience

Our Team and I had a great time trying to find all the clues and reaching the required solutions. London was successfully "saved" :) Very engaging and fun. Thank you for all the support and clues.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A. S.

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

An awesome experience

My son (12 year-old) and I had lots of fun solving Plan52. The gamemaster was great, providing just enough clues at the right moments but not giving out too much. It was challenging, but solvable - we managed to get out in 55 minutes and it was just the two of us.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Daya

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Great experience, great host!

Ilham was a great host, really enjoyed it and will be back! Escape room was challenging but fun. First escape room that we did, and we were impressed with the detail and mechanics of the room.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

Excellent.

Very enjoyable. Kirstyn from Clue Quest gave just the right amount of support being attentive throughout.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent B.

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Worth a visit

Excellent story, beautifully presented, solid type 2/3 rooms with helpful staff, thank you for a great time!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Travis

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 months ago

Amazing!

What an amazing day! The team loved it and had a absolutely brilliant time...
The team at ClueQuest are fantastic, very entertaining and really got us into the spirit of the game. Well worth it!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Natalie

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Fun

Really enjoyed being outside and seeing amazing buildings. A pity we didn't get the treat yourself after we had paused and stopped for lynch!!!!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Team name Mice!

Review of Glitch Hunters - 6 months ago

So exciting!

Great experience, we had lots of fun and didn't notice time going by. Exciting throughout the entire hour. Our 'guide' was super helpful and professional.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Sonia

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Too difficult for us!

We have done escape rooms before and other similar games like exit games and another cluequest print cut and escape, but found this one too difficult/ complicated, and weren't able to do any of the tasks without clues!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent N.

Review of Codename DAD - 8 months ago

Excellent experience

My family and I have done a few Escaoe Rooms round the world and agreed that this was the best so far. It was the most technologically sophisticated, a great story, the clues etc all made sense and it was very exciting. Our agent, Puja, was brilliant, she explained everything well and made it lots of fun. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Dawn Butler

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

A riddle wrapped in a mystery inside an enigma

Amazing way to spend an afternoon (even if it was raining most of the time!) so cleverly thought through and learned a lot about The City! …PS if it does rain stop in at Puttshack mini golf in Bank to pass an hour and remember to pause your game… we need a bunch more of these ClueQuest!!!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Guy

Review of Glitch Hunters - 9 months ago

Good fun, not the hardest

Good, logical, family fun. No obscure puzzles you need to look up in this one. Expected it to be a bit harder none the less.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent T. T.

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 9 months ago

Great fun with some cool puzzles

It was really fun, and the room layout fit the story well. There were a couple of puzzles that we found really fun, and on the more interesting size of escape room puzzles we'd come across.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Bilen

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 9 months ago

Excellent and great fun!

Great room for a team building as we had two teams compete in parallel. ClueQuest team (Eli and Ez) super supportive. This room a nice level for a mix of escape room newbies and those who have done some before.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent John E

Review of PLAN52 - 9 months ago

Great fun!

Great escape room and Rowen & Georges were fantastic hosts! Would highly recommend doing this as a couple or group!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent D.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 9 months ago

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP