Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Storm

Agent Storm doesn’t do well on stealth missions. She likes to make an impression with loud, fast, direct action. If you need something doing, she’s the woman to do it. And to destroy anything in the surrounding area. Go to the reviews page!

Awesome!

It was totally awesome, highly recommend this. It was my partners birthday and we took our 10 year old daughter. It was really challenging for all of us. Really clever clues and puzzles, amazing details. We did need a bit of help from our host, loved every minute already planning our return trip!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent E.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great evening out

Fun and engaging! Enjoyed being a spy and saving London

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Nekshan

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Brilliant

This was my first escape room experience and I’m hooked. Emily our GM was so friendly & made the experience even more enjoyable. The escape room itself was fantastic. I was unsure if this type of gaming would be for me but I will 100% be going again.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent L.

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Amazing !

Best escape room I've done in a wonderful atmosphere and with friendly staff. Thanks for the experience!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Chloé

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 years ago

It was very well made, and fun

It was a fun experience, particularly impressed with their integration with electronics - really helps with the immersive experience.

Would highly recommend, and it's one of the better escape rooms that I've visited.

The guide was also very helpful!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Great experience

We all had a great time, staff were very friendly and helpful. It was tougher than we thought but we all managed to escape just in time!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent V.

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Lots of fun and unique puzzles

I’ve done around 40 escape rooms by now and really loved this one. Lots of fun props and impressive tech that works! So much imagination and very unique. Highly recommend and know you’ll have lots of fun, great company. Was my third escape at this company, love they have lots of rooms to try.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent JenCro

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 years ago

Extremely fun

Really well thought out, puzzles were more complex and varying than most escape rooms which kept it very exciting, so many different elements for everyone to have a go with

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Amazing experience and staff

Amazing experience, staff was lovely, even waited for my friend who was slightly late and gave us no trouble.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent G.

Review of Beyond Medusa's Gate - 2 years ago

Great family fun

Great fun. The whole family enjoyed it! Highly recommended! Would do it again - but the next challenge up!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Vas

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Brilliant time

Took part in Operation Black Sheep at the weekend and thoroughly enjoyed it. So well thought out! There were 5 in our team and everyone had a brilliant time. Made it out with 10 minutes to spare!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Karen

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Unique puzzles

I love the puzzles. Very inventive and different than I have seen in other home escape games. The clues are challenging, but solvable. The hints give you just enough direction without giving the solution away. I highly recommend!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Burk

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 2 years ago

Try this out because...

It was challenging but very fun to do as a family together. We really enjoyed this and it tested our brains!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent H.

Review of Survival Escape Training - 2 years ago

Hats off to the set designer.

The two of us took on the challenge of Plan 52. I wasn’t sure it was for me initially but it was great fun. The puzzles were varied and interesting, plus the whole setup was very professionally produced. Hats off to the set designer, and to Eli, or host, who was on hand to steer us when needed. A gripping end made for an exciting experience overall.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent DanStan

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Definitely give it a go

Went with my friends for a birthday treat and we really enjoyed it. Staff were amazing and the experience was so worth it. I will definitely be coming back and having a go of some of the other escape rooms

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Khadija

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Plan 52 mission completed!

Had a great time for my son's birthday. It was even better than expected the whole team thoroughly enjoyed the room. Rowen was fantastic! It was our first time in an escape room but we will definitely be booking again

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent The Elliott's

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Slick, innovative and tricky!

One of the best escape rooms I've done in London. So original, everything automated, so the quality and decor was slick and really engaging. I will be back to do the others that you have on offer!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Alex

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 years ago

Great

Was first time and absolutely enjoyed ourselves. Would definitely recommend again. Also great staff and made it very nice and interesting attending the escape room

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Nams Harold

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Great corporate entertainment!

Really enjoyable game - a good way to connect with colleagues remotely! It was testing but not too hard. Thanks for a great evening!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent B. &. C.

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 2 years ago

funny clever folding ++

Riddles are cleverly made,
and the folding part make great mementos!
Be sure to make your teammate print the documents, (and the proper one!) Or better: order the print-and-post as the package is really spyish!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent marcq

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 2 years ago

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP