Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Light

Light is an ephemeral being who thrives in the daytime but can attract a bit too much attention in the dark of night. No one knows how long Light has been around, but they found their way to clueQuest in the early 90s. Go to the reviews page!

Great for 2 players

It was a great experience for 2 people. We had only completed one other escape room before so we were still somewhat new to the escape room experience. At certain points, it became a bit difficult to handle everything going on because there was so much to do, but that did not discourage us. We were able to escape with only 40 seconds left! I highly recommend PLAN52 for first timers.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jacob

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

An unexpected delight!

I had no idea what to expect and approached the whole experience with little expectation. However as soon as we entered the room I was completely in the game and the hour raced by. The level of brain exercise was just right and the delight of escaping with 8 seconds to spare was greatly satisfying. Thoroughly recommended.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent N. W.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Wonderful team bonding event

I visited ClueQuest as part of a work team bonding event and found it a great way to break the ice and get into the problem solving mindset. The puzzles were solvable without being overly simple or boring, and our hosts were entertaining and made sure we kept to the objective as needed. Would 100% recommend a visit.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Black sheep great afternoon out

Great afternoon out with the kids. Exciting and fun, the challenges were well thought through and kept us on our toes. We'll be back for another adventure.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M. V.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Excellent escape room!

We thoroughly enjoyed our escape room! I’ve done many and this was excellent. Lots of new puzzles I hadn’t seen before and good use of tech.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent H.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Great family Outing

Enjoyable…big thanks to Rowen who helped us with a couple of clues when we were stumped. Highly recommended !!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Baiju S

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Brilliant for families

We did plan52 as a family of 2 adults & 2 children (11 years & 5 years). Everyone had a great time. The 5 year old really enjoyed it too as we got her involved even though she couldn’t figure out the clues by herself & the 11 yr old was able to figure some things out himself. Both children are eager to go back & try out the other escape rooms. Highly recommend

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent C.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Lots of fun!

Excellent fun. A great way to spend time with family and friends. Host was very helpful and interjected with helpful tips at the right time. Recommended!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Adam B

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Awesome

Great, super fun. Not too hard or too easy, even the hints required some thinking when we did get them.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J.

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Great staff and super fun

It was great, the staff are supper helpful and friendly and made the experience great for us. Our client's loved the experience :)

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent B. M.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Adventurous and Exciting

It's difficult but at the end, its not that hard. Thanks for making this wonderful quest game for us! We really love it so much, it's so adventurous and exciting!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent The Unicorn Twins

Review of timeQuest - 2 years ago

Tremendous way of spending an hour or so!

Brilliantly thought out escape room and really well organized with just the right level of support and intel where needed! Josh was excellent and the hour we spent in the room flew by! Would highly recommend!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Graham Fogelman

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

An fun-filled afternoon for the entire family

So much fun! It really priced an afternoon full of activity with the entire family. Being spread across three countries it was also great to do it an escape room together. Can't wait for part 2!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Elisabeth

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 2 years ago

Family NY challenge

Really enjoyable experience. We had two rooms with age ranges 7-51
Everyone was able to get involved and there were plenty of puzzles to solve.
Great for families.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Brilliant escape mission

We had an absolutely brilliant time. My husband and I and our 2 daughters (12 and 10 years old) did the Operation Black Sheep and we loved it. Very clever and challenging interconnecting puzzles and a real test of concentration, focus and teamwork. Thank you to Josh who was our game host and he was very helpful creating a great introduction to the game with interesting clues throughout. Congratula... more

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Nadine

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Fun

Great fun for all ages of the family - having the paper clues made it easier for everyone to collaborate

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent We are the Chumpions

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 2 years ago

So much fun!

Wonderful game, really challenging but so much fun from when we arrived to when we left, the staff were so engaging!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Rachel

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Couples challenge

As a first time couple in the cluequest mission. It was definitely a nice challenge as the time passes you get more into it but don’t forget the timer as we did. Lovely day spent looking forward to coming back and trying the other missions

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A&E

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Probably thest best in London

clueQuest is one of the most professional Escape Rooms I have experienced in London. The staff, the building, the room itself are all well presented and provide an excellent experience. The store and clues make sense and are a good mix of visual, numerical and problem solving styles.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Yuliael

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Kids LOVED it ... and so did we

We went as a family of 4 and it was great from start to finish.
The kids thoroughly enjoyed it and want to go again, which says it all.
We are now talking about bringing our staff because it was just so much fun!
Marcus

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Marcus

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP