Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent ET

Agent ET can be found hanging around HQ, always asking to borrow a phone. If you want to check your socials that much Agent ET, get a plan with better data! Go to the reviews page!

Fun hour with mates

We completed clueQuest Operation Blacksheep on 15th January 2023 and thoroughly enjoyed the experience! The 4 of us on the team are all in our 30s and felt it was still a challenge to finish in the hour even though it had a 9+ age recommendation. We were mostly able to work out the puzzles but had clues at the right time from our host via walkie-talkie. If you're into puzzle solving and having a l... more

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Matt

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Good for all ages and families

Had a great family versus family team here enjoyed by all ages from 14-68. Had everyone thinking instead of stuck in front of TV

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Agent CCM

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Lie Down Now ...

Up to their usual standard. Mind-bending, funny puzzles. Didn't beat the 1-hour goal, but who cares??

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Achromics

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 1 year ago

Could be harder with more interactive content

The puzzles were fairly easy and we've expected more interactive content. In the final puzzle the cutout letters seemed unnecessary, as one could just write the letters in the placeholders.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Stolen IQ - 1 year ago

Great fun!

Very well organised and great fun, polite and helpful staff.
Thank you for a great evening. I recommend.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lindsay

Review of LIVE Hosted Virtual Escape Experience - 1 year ago

Great team event for a work Christmas Party

Great team event for a work Christmas Party - we had 3 teams and we all escaped! The staff were great and very accommodating when we had a few team members join a little late - thank you, Merry Christmas!!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent E. T.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

First time but not our last!

Anniversary surprise for my partner, was sceptical about going as a couple but ended pleasantly surprised. Did the plan52 room the time flew!! Ilhan was a great host charismatic and down to earth. We’ll definitely be back!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Anisah

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

EXCELLENT

Good experience. And very funny to go with your Team if you planning and team social. Totally recommend the site.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

B I G C R Y P T E X

Challenging puzzles, fun and interactive from start to finish, and best of all....a very satisfying BIG CRYPTEX that we all talked about for way too long after the room. Although I think that was the escape room fanatics In us talking. Top notch, see you guys again soon!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Dom

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Five guys, the escape

It. Was. A-MAZ-ING. The staff was great and the escape room puzzles were really well thought out, highly recommended

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent C.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

plan52 - Lovely first escape room for a couple

Booked plan 52 for my girlfriend and I for out first escape room, and it was a blast! Great for two people, and out host was fantastic in making sure we were taking a good pace, giving us clues and even letting us run a couple mins over to finish the mission. They gave us little fridge magnets to commemorate the occasion which are really cute. We both enjoyed a lot!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent W.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Excellent, Exhilarating, Exciting

Best escape room in London.
Our intel, Farzana, managed to give just the right amount of clues so that we would have a thrilling finish

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Andria

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Loved it

I absolutely loved this Escape Room! The puzzles were hard enough to be a challenge but not impossible, and we all were laughing constantly throughout at some of the circumstances we were in!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J. S.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great birthday activity!

Treated my partner to this escape room for his birthday and we all LOVED IT! None of us had done one before but it didn’t matter, hints from the team throughout meant we were able to solve the puzzle. It was the highlight of the day and we can’t wait to go back. Shout out to Esther for making it such a fun experience!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Johanna

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great escape room!

We had an amazing time at Clue Quest. Operation Black Sheep was really well put together - creative, challenging and fun - and Nadia was a great host. Highly recommend! Thanks Clue Quest!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent C.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

A gene-ious escape room

Having been testers for a new CQ room before, it was nice to play a game that has been in use for some time. The puzzles flowed really well, and there was no 'frustration factor' at all. We're not escape room pros, so we were pleased to escape after 50 minutes with no hints. Valvara made the day fun and easy, and used her judgement well to hold back on clues.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent David Bodycombe

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

cQ:Origenes- An Incredible experience and so much fun!

Absolutely incredible experience!! Our agent handler was Miquel and he made us feel welcome from when we first entered the door. The puzzles were so good! As there were only two of us playing cQ: Origenes they adapted the room to make it an even better experience. The puzzles challenged us but were in no way impossible to solve. Michael knew when we needed help and we were able to communicate with... more

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Neha

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Amazing, loads of fun and friendly staff

This was mine and my girlfriends first time doing an escape room and it surpassed expectations. Loads of fun and our Agent Handler, Noor was super nice and made the experience even better.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Dave

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

A bigger challenge than your usual escape room

Excellent Escape Room. A good mix of props and audio and visual clues. This was our second escape room with Cluequest and didn’t disappoint.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Donna

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 years ago

Fantastic! Would highly recommend.

Took my parents here and had a great time working as a team. The detail of the room was superb too!!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Sophie

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 years ago

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP