Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Brain

They say most humans only use 10% of their brain at any one time. Agent Brain uses 100% of their brain at all times. In each instant, they’re calculating new prime numbers, planning chess moves that could beat a Grand-Master, and coming up with ideas for new secret agent gadgets. Go to the reviews page!

Another great escape game

Another great cut and print escape game from clueQuest!
We played the game as a family and did find that, at points, some people didn’t have much to do while another couple completed a puzzle but, overall, it was logical and fun to play.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Andrew Roland

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 2 years ago

We will be back!

Fantastic escape room! Father son duo managed to escape with 3 minutes to spare. Engaging, challenging and fun ! Taiyo was great support and set the tone. We are planning a return visit in February!

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Todd

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

So much fun!

Really good fun playing this at home with the family. Tough enough clues to keep us occupied for 90 mins! Looking forward to the next one

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Phil Markham

Review of Stolen IQ - 2 years ago

Fun and challenging

Best escape room we've done! Fun and challenging. Staff were great giving helpful yet cryptic clues when we needed them.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Cordelia

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

1st time and will come again!

Came here for my brothers 14th birthday. With three of us it was such a good time. Not too difficult yet not boring either. Even with the times we got a little stuck, Josh and the clues got us back on track. The time just goes too quick!

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Agent #1

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Escape room experience online

I am impressed by how well this can work online. The difficulty was just right, we caught on to most puzzles quickly and spent a little more time on one or two harder ones. A fun afternoon activity, I do recommend it.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent B. F.

Review of timeQuest - 2 years ago

Awesome!

Amazing fun filled hour solving clues! We’ve done a few escape rooms before, however this one was the best that we’ve done. Fast paced and very interactive it did not disappoint. Our team was made up of mum, dad, techie 12 year old and problem solving 8 year old. All of us were able to use our skills in different ways. We managed to escape with just 36 seconds to spare. Brilliant host who was enga... more

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Clare

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

A wonderful way to spend an hour!

Had our first experience with ClueQuest on Sunday (They had very kindly offered a game with them when, very sadly, HintHunt was forced to close due to the pandemic) From the moment we walked in the door we were impressed by their setup. Eden, our hostess, was absolutely brilliant-SO enthusiastic and upbeat! She must have given the same introduction many times but it was as if she was doing it for... more

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Linda

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Fab fab fab

SO good, the same great escape room experience but a little extra, lots of different types of interesting challenges and puzzles, would highly recommend

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

We loved Operation Black Sheep

Our host/agent was so helpful and really new when we needed her! Thank you Farzana for making sure my friend had a great birthday

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Freya

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Zoom Board Game

It was like an interactive board game over zoom. Probably (definitely) the best fun I have had over Zoom

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Sam P

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 2 years ago

Loved it !

Had a really good experience this was my first escape room. The ‘mission control ‘ catered to this. The room was amazingly done in terms of detail

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S. H.

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Brilliant day - great for 13th birthday party

Really well organised, had to rearrange a couple of times due to covid and staff were really helpful, nice venue with fun decor and escape room itself was fabulous.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Cara Jennings

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Amazing!!!

The experience was amazing!. We managed to escape the room as well we will be coming back in the Winter months to do a harder room.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Antonia

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Great puzzles but not for youngster.

Puzzles were good, but my children found them quite difficult especially the last puzzle, putting the actual puzzle together took a good 25+ mins for them by which time they had had enough and were not focused enough on solving the final clue.
This was not suitable for 8-year-olds even with help as apart from a couple of the puzzles they really didn't seem engaged as they relied on the hints for... more

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M. R.

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 3 years ago

BRILL

This game was brilliant fun for the family - not too hard and was a great Saturday night activity!! :)

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent SKIB

Review of timeQuest - 3 years ago

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP