Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Brain

They say most humans only use 10% of their brain at any one time. Agent Brain uses 100% of their brain at all times. In each instant, they’re calculating new prime numbers, planning chess moves that could beat a Grand-Master, and coming up with ideas for new secret agent gadgets. Go to the reviews page!

Brilliant escape room experience

We have done escape rooms before but not clueQuest & this was certainly one of the best. Well organised, lots of logic & fun. Staff were great & helpful if required. We actually escaped which was extremely satisfying!! Definitely visit clueQuest & we will return to conquer another room!

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Claire

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

Fun !

Had a really fun time @cluequest !
It’s quite a challenge ! The crew , especially agent Senna ,were so entertaining and welcoming ! Thanks for making it a great experience ! Sinéad Ireland

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S. F.

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Testy puzzles!

The puzzles were just at the right of difficulty- great!
Nice to do at home…. And pause for dinner mid-way!

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Presanna

Review of Falling STAR - 5 months ago

Great Office Christmas Party!

Organised for a work Christmas party. Everyone had a brilliant time and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. This was our second time at ClueQuest and won't be the last! Would highly recommend!

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lesley Thomas

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Excellent escape room

Excellent escape room, some help was given when needed but not too much which really made us work hard and figure out the clues. Staff were really friendly with no hiccups.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Paula

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Absolute blast

The best escape room I have done - really good pacing, twists, and gadgets! We did the room in a group of 3, and there was a mix of teamwork and splitting up to search the room. We had quite a few hints from the agent running the room, which generally comprised a pun. We got to the end with a second to spare! I definitely plan to try the other rooms.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent D.

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Fun experience with friends

A very fun experience to do with friends! Ez our agent was informative and gave us hints along the way of our mission when we were close in completing a task.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Sophia Tsiaparis

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

excellent fun for family

Very good puzzles well coordinated with online videos. engaging for the entire family from ages 10 upwards.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent DJ DAJJAL

Review of Stolen IQ - 7 months ago

Best London escape room

Best London escape room I’ve done for sure! My 85th room was really good fun thanks for having us :).

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Ellie Buckler

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Teamwork required!

We had a fun time and we’re immersed in the story thanks to the themed wallpapers and props in each room and the our enthusiastic game master CJ. I especially liked that some puzzles required you working together with your team, requiring close coordination, and that meant no one was left out. I’m glad that there was a mix of puzzle mechanisms rather than just keys and padlocks. Although we expect... more

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 9 months ago

Great fun and theme

We had the most amazing time in the 'Revenge of the Sheep' escape room. Having done a number of escape rooms around the UK this one had some of the best theming - both the room and the entire escape rooms complex were decorated to the Nth degree.

Eden our escape room master (/secret agent handler) was really friendly, funny, and knowledgeable. Eden provided us with hints only when she felt it... more

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jen Atherton

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 10 months ago

Excellent

Expérience faite avec mon fils de 9 ans, avec des indices en français. Il s’est régalé.
Duncan, notre agent de liaison a été adorable.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Perrine Jeangirard

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

Great

Great, was a present for my sister and she really enjoyed it. Good level of difficulty and the staff were wonderful.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent P.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 10 months ago

So fun!!!

It was amazing, very interactive and gets you thinking. I defo feel like most people would enjoy this! Also, Bryony was AMAZING, she made the experience more enjoyable.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent O.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

Really fun!

Great puzzles! It was challenging and really fun! I liked the storyline and the art. Well done all the way around!

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 1 year ago

Brilliant!

Good mix and flow and puzzles to solve, interesting clues, and well designed rooms. The staff are friendly and supportive. All of us enjoyed the experience and look forward to going back to try the others. Recommended!

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Brilliant and unexpected

Really enjoyed solving the problems with family. Connor looked after us with just the right amount of secret agent info and nudging when we has solved each problem. We nade it with only 10 seconds to spare!!

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Brian Storey

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great fun with the family

Had a great time with wife and our 2 teenage kids. Never been to as escape room before so wasn’t sure what to expect but fun was had by all of us, and with the help of Eli who was a great, managed to escape!

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R. K. W.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Impressive puzzles!

This was our third puzzle from them. The amount of detail and creativity from a printed puzzle was impressive. They’re really good at throwing you in seemingly without a clue. After staring at the pieces for a while and trying different things (and noticing new details), it all comes together. And very satisfying too. Great work.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A Mouse

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 1 year ago

Will be hard to beat

Having done a few escape rooms I started reading reviews to find the best in London. ClueQuest was on that list, and I have to say for very good reason. It is by far the best we’ve experienced, from the waiting room to staff to design of the room and challenges. The whole experience was brilliant. Easy 5 stars, well done the CQ team.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Martin Wood

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP