Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Brain

They say most humans only use 10% of their brain at any one time. Agent Brain uses 100% of their brain at all times. In each instant, they’re calculating new prime numbers, planning chess moves that could beat a Grand-Master, and coming up with ideas for new secret agent gadgets. Go to the reviews page!

Fun! Fun! Fun!

Had such a great time. The Room was full of challenges. The difficult room was very difficult!! So much fun! I'd recommend going!!!

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Salma Nimuchwala

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Josh was superb

The member of Staff Josh made the experience very fun filled and assisted but also was involved in laughs and jokes and had a good humour about him - definitely was a fun VR experience and again to reiterate Josh was brilliant

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Glenn Jenkins

Review of Escape The Lost Pyramid - 1 year ago

A great family team event

The escape room was very challenging and we really enjoyed it. The clues were helpful without giving the game away. The lady helping us was great!

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Daniela Carden

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

An absolute fun way to spend an hour.

Well thought out riddles and clues which keep you going and going until you have completely over turned everything at your disposal. The staff are super invested, enthusiastic and remain in character throughout your time with them. We had a fantastic time.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent N.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Excellent game

Such a nice team building activity totally recommend it. Well done to my team who was the fastest to leave the room :)

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent NN

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Highly recommend!

It was great, really enjoyed it! We had a great time ! Would definitely recommend and purchase another one !

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent C.

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 1 year ago

Mind Blowing!

Great fun, mentally stimulating, a truly different experience! We went for a birthday celebration, it was great fun

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Yvonne Tomlin Miller

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Wednesday Extravaganza

We had an amazing experience! Team building, competition and lots of laugh - a very nice evening but especially different!

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A. V.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great party experience for 11 year old (pretty tiring too!)

Time whizzed by, fun for adults and children (8+) alike. Our guide Ophelie was excellent and really added to the experience.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Nicole

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Even if you don't like group experiences, you will enjoy this one!

A very positive and enjoyable experience. I'm a natural sceptic of group activities, but I really enjoyed this as we had an age group ranging from teenagers to 45 year olds. Great fun, great staff too

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Fantastic experience. Definitely will come back

Excellent experience.
Loved the escape room.
Took 12 year old and 18 year old. Was challenging and engaging for all ages.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent N. H.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Excellent experience

Really enjoyed it. It was our first escape room and there was a really good balance of puzzle and thinking with a hint or two when we were really stumped. Had a great time and very well run.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Hutters

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

CQ ORIGENES

This was the first room I’ve ever done and it was amazing, the room had many interesting puzzles to solve and the staff were really helpful.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent C.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Brilliant fun!

One of the best experiences and our students said it was their favourite activity of the week. Great for team building and very enjoyable. We're thinking of arranging a teachers day now.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Unforgettable

The Escape Room was thrilling! We had lots of fun finding clues and solving the riddles. Farzana was awesome. Love from Bulgaria:)

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent L. A.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Highly recommend

Great experience. Tons of fun and really easy to show up and participate. Camilo was a great host! Would try this again for another game setup

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Amazing experience

So much fun and really professional. The game was really clever and was very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and compassionate to our failure!! Hahah.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent N.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Difficult, but rewardingly so!

Really well-constructed room. Good mix of team puzzles and things to parallelize, and not too much guesswork to string things together, either. A few bits needed slightly more visual cues as to exactly what order you were expected to do things, e.g. the hand scanners, but on the whole some really innovative and collaborative puzzles which the whole team enjoyed. Difficult, though - even with a few... more

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jon A

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 years ago

Good fun

It was so much fun. We celebrated my daughter´s 10th birthday and they were very excited and had a great time

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent ANA

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Brilliant escape room for families

2 adults and 3 kids of 10 years old had great fun doing plan 52. We managed to complete in 1h10 with a little bit of help at various times from Elli our game master. She was good at letting us work it out and would intervene at just the right times. We had a real blast. It is action packed. There is a lot to find and work out in each room so there is no time for kids to be bored and they were all... more

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Veronique

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP