Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Phoenix

Agent Phoenix’s tale is one of rebirth. Originally working for the Professor, Phoenix gave up a career of evil to pursue a life of good. Their ability to always rise from the ashes makes them one of clueQuest’s most enduring assets. Go to the reviews page!

Nice escape in London

Enigmas was a bit hard for beginners. The decoration was nice but only missing a bit more of immersion from the game master as he only communicate with us by radio instead of really being part of the game

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent F.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Difficult escape room! Staff were great

Georgie was amazingly kind and helpful. She really made the experience for us. The room was great too - really fun challenges. Tough for 2 people, but we'd definitely come back!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent O.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Fun Game!

This game was F.U.N. Fun! The puzzles are challenging but achievable. The online system works well and is entertaining. All in all, a worth while experience.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent D.

Review of timeQuest - 1 year ago

First time escape room family fun

First time escape room with family. Really fun morning out and we all had a great time. Enthusiastic and helpful staff. The only slight criticism is that we were told that the rooms were not interlinked so that when one was clear we could forget about it however we did need to go back and forth a few times.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Phil

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Good challeging fun!

Did this with my sis who got it as my Xmas present. Enjoyed story and learning more about Clue Quest characters. Needed clues for chapter one's first puzzle but felt a bit silly for missing it once the clues made it clear. Can't wait to do part two!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent T.

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 1 year ago

Loved it! Already planning to come back

Absolutely brilliant. So much fun. The puzzles were excellent and just the right level for us (2 adults, 9 yr old and 11 yr old). Our host Ez was really great.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent H. C.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Fun and unique Experiences!

This is a great company and a really amazing and fun experience. That also offers team building strategies and practice as well.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent V.

Review of Beyond Medusa's Gate - 1 year ago

Brilliant

We did this as part of our staff Xmas away day and it was fantastic. We didn't know what to expect, but the team were brilliant as was the set up. We can't wait to go again!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great fun and very well organized!

We did this as a work team-building activity and it was great! Georgie our host was brilliant and the riddles/puzzles were challenging but not overtly so. We finished with 3 minutes to spare! Would definitely recommend and plan on coming back again soon.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Charlotte

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Fun for experienced and new escapers alike

We were two teams of 4 all work colleagues most of whom had never done an escape room before and everyone had a great time! Techy interactive puzzles were satisfying and needed teamwork for some of the puzzles which was great. Already planning another one

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Nikkie

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Really fun for all ages

Brilliant. Really enjoyed it and Yasmin (our agent) was great. The six of us were aged 9-69 and we all got involved.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R. L.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Excellent

The two of us had a great time trying to escape. It was a lovely atmosphere with great staff and great puzzles. Esther was brilliant!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Ankit

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

One of the best I've done!

Absolutely brilliant escape room - definitely one of the best I've done and really had us thinking outside the box! Our host was lovely as well and made the whole experience even better. We'll certainly be back!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Molly

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Amazing experience

This place is amazing!! We had such a good time. The game was hard but enjoyable! Eden was absolutely amazing!!!! Will return to try other games! All staff were welcoming from entering the facilities!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Cass

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Absolutely wonderful!

Absolutely wonderful! We came in stressed and late because the Platinum jubilee celebrations had closed down seemingly half the train stations in central London so we had to literally run to make it before we lost our booking.

Instead of being annoyed our amazing instructor Camillo, calmed us down, waited for us to catch our breath and skilfully guided us through both the introduction and the a... more

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Mo

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 years ago

Brilliant and challenging escape room

Really enjoyed it here. Have done a few escape rooms elsewhere and this was very impressive. Quite a challenging room, but felt a sense of accomplishment when we succeeded. Staff were very friendly. Will be back again!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent C.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 years ago

Fantastic escape game

Amazing tasks to solve. We were a team of 2 and enjoyed every aspect of the game. Overall a great experience.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Ancient Egypt relived

Wow, what an amazing immersion into Ancient Egypt. Beautiful artwork and highly realistic gaming. We loved that everyone had a role and tasks to do independently. It was an excellent experience.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J.

Review of Escape The Lost Pyramid - 2 years ago

Great escape

Another great escape. We were a team of 6 adults, all of whom had done at least one room before. This was up with the best of them.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Thoroughly enjoyed this experience!

Actually thinking of applying to work here as it's so much fun! We think the host makes a huge difference to the experience and felt our briefing and introduction to the room could have been clearer/more heartful! That said, our host was extremely helpful throughout the escape room challenge - giving us just the right hints when we needed them to have the most fun possible, which we certainly did!... more

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent F. E.

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP