Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Ghost

Agent Ghost is a spooOOOooky supernatural being. They like to hide under sheets to scare intruders, and make strange bumping sounds when nobody else is around. Go to the reviews page!

The Great Escape game

Good fun with 2 different households doing it. Got stuck at the final puzzle, and needed the solution to work out how to complete, but otherwise a lot of good fun and puzzles challenging enough to complete. Well done to all involved - a great puzzle!

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J

Review of Falling STAR - 5 months ago

Fun fun fun

It was great fun and the whole team loved it. Connor was a great host and made it an enjoyable experience.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent E.

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Loved it

My first escape room and absolutely loved it! Brilliant game masters and challenges at a really good level.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Ash

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Best we've done so far! Highly recommend!

My wife and I came to London for a weekend visit and decided to try out ClueQuest. We did ALL four rooms and we absolutely loved it. This is our 18th room this year and the rooms at ClueQuest are the best we've done so far! Our game masters (we got 4 different GM's, one for each room) were amazing, very friendly and helpfull. Five stars!!

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Svanberg

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 5 months ago

Quality escape room

Very good escape room, multiple facets to the rooms and right level of puzzle, was not too hard not easy. However there were slightly too many red herrings which made it slightly confusing

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Moeen

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Entertaining time

Very fun and elaborate story. Staff was very nice and the escape room was challenging but enjoyable! Thanks !

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Annette

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Best escape room we've been to

We've been to quite a few escape rooms around the country and we all agreed that this was by far the best experience we've had. Everything was extremely well built / polished and we had a lot of fun.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Hodaka

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 8 months ago

Fun filled chaotic hour!

This was my first escape room experience which I had booked for my daughter's 13th birthday. We were joined by her friend and mum and our Agent handler was Benji. Benji was great and explained things to us clearly and also gave exactly the right amount of guidance when we were in the room to help us progress. The mission was pitched really well and challenged us but also allowed us some 'easy wins... more

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Agent Bang

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Fun experience

Fantastic day out. Lots of walking, but saw some iconic bits of London as we saved the world. Recommended

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent C.

Review of Glitch Hunters - 9 months ago

Well thought out fun

Really enjoyed this escape room. I've done only one before but I enjoyed the different elements to the set up and it felt really well thought out.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent H.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 9 months ago

We can really recommend this place!

Me and my son went there and the quest itself was perfect for us as my son i experienced in these type of games. But maybe we should have been one person. Kat, our guide, on the mission was the best ever. :-) We made it out with 45 seconds to spare...

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent TomasN

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 9 months ago

Very good!

Really fun and creative room! Quite challenging as well. Many great details that we realised after we had the escape session. 5/5!

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Francisco

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 10 months ago

Fun escape room experience

Very friendly staff. Charli was a great guide for us. Lots of content in the room. We escaped with only a few minutes to spare. All of the technology was well integrated and worked without problems.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Eric

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

Au top

C'était un super jeu. Nous avons vraiment aimé. L'immersion est parfaite et les petits détails qui font la différence. Nous avons été bien accueilli par notre game master. Je vous conseil vraiment cette expérience.
Bravo 👏

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent C.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Friendly and Fun

Took a group of five 10 year olds to take part in Operation Blacksheep for my son's Birthday. Bit tough for them but they enjoyed it. Well organised and friendly.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent N. S.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Amazing!

Had an amazing time! We had different levels of escape room experience in our group of 4, but everyone was able to contribute to solving the puzzles and it was a really enjoyable experience for all of us! Will be coming back to try the final room! Also thanks to Miquel for being a great and fun game master!!

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Ines

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Great puzzles and space for them!

We had a great time at ClueQuest as a party of 3. The puzzles were fun and felt fair. I especially liked the puzzles that encompassed multiple rooms nearer the end as they really tied the space together.
Eden was excellent as our host and while we did not need any hints, she gave a great, fun intro and outro for the experience!
Would definitely recommend for an hour of fun in London!

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Oliver

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Good fun

Was a fun experience and would recommend for people to try with family or friends. Connor was an excellent host.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Michael Spyrou

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Fun group activity!

fun challenge with a group of friends, very helpful engaging staff Kat who helped guided us when needed!

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Yes Fam

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

We had a great time

Great team, with really good, upbeat attitudes from start to finish. We had so much fun doing the escape room! Really well organised and engaging scenario, and we just about managed not to all fall out with each other haha.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Katherine

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP