Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jungle

Agent Jungle wrestles with tigers, boxes with baboons and does judo with pythons. He’s hard as nails, and tough as an old boot. He really needs a shower. Go to the reviews page!

Home fun!

Great time spent with the cut out puzzles! A nice challenge for a warm night inside home. Thanks team, love the fun!

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lilith

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 3 months ago

hour hour of intense fun

Brilliantly created and lots of fun. Incredible escapism. Great christmas party alternative team event.

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Rich

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Brain tingling

We were initially worried that we had chosen a level that would be too hard as we were complete novices however our guide was very helpful and even gave us a few more minutes to escape -phew
It was great fun very well organised and had us all thinking from the first minute
Highly recommend clue quest

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 7 months ago

Amazing experience, loved it!

my first escape room experience, and it was excellent! enjoyed it very much, perfect for 2 people! the customer service was also amazing, especially Nadia who was the one guiding us through the journey!

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 8 months ago

Infectious enthusiasm and great puzzles

We felt like we really lucked out last time with Helga - who was absolutely fantastic - only to discover Rowen is just as amazing and enthusiastic. Your staff really makes the difference and is the reason we keep coming back to try all the rooms!

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Janneke

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 9 months ago

Very good

Very good venue, well presented. We had a great time with the escape room and would be happy to recommend it.

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Greg

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

Great evening out

Great experience - though definitely a bit harder than rooms elsewhere! Finished with 56s left on the clock, so very well designed and great support structure to help you get there when you're struggling :) Nel made it easy to get in and in the right frame of mind, and was happy to explain everything to us at the end where we'd missed things!

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Ras

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 10 months ago

Excellent!

The escape room was excellent – challenging to the right level. An hour flew by! Rowen made sure we all had a fantastic time and brought the whole experience to life.

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 11 months ago

Excellent experience

We visited in a group of 2 adults and 8 children aged 9-10 years old. Two teams. Excellent fun, the kids got very involved. Exactly the right level of challenge for the children with suitable support from Mission HQ. They all want to come back for another experience. Great fun

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Christian LeVan

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great for a team

The Plan 52 escape room is nicely set up. As colleagues we had a great experience! It is a hefty price, but the whole thing was well put together!

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent GJK

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great fun

We had a great time.
I enjoyed that the story made sense and the room was putting you on the right vibe. The people there were great, everyone was really helpful and nice

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Despina

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Tension teaser

We had a great time as a family of 4 working it all out as excitement/tension levels rose with just the odd bit of (much needed!) help from Josh.
Great way to spend an hour and well located only 10 mins from Kings Cross

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent David & Trena Macaulay

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great fun.

Really well organised and the escape room was great fun. Just difficult enough to keep you guessing, but easy enough to think you'll make it in time.

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent P.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Awesome experience

Fantastic room! Loads of amazing puzzles, a well though out narrative and good fun. Erin was a brilliant host! Will definitely be making our way back down to london just to do more

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Better without Rhian

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Great family fun

Great fun. A good family bonding activity. Well paced with enough clues to keep us interested. Well run with full briefing and support from start to finish. Will definitely go back and try another one. The whole family really enjoyed it and worked well together as a team.

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Howard

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Can't wait to go back!

Excellent experience, really good room with good puzzles and a wonderful atmosphere of the place as well everything was so thought out and well done. Highly recogmend and Mel was amazing as well our game host really enthusiastic and a good level of help! Brilliant can't wait to go back and smash the others!!

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lucy

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Lovely and engaging

Very nice plot. Engages a family of all ages. Think out of the box, or shall I say out of the room :)

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great for two!

Amazing game! Did this with my friend (so it was just two of us) and we were so pleased that we got out. Totally recommend this one.

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Maeve O'Sullivan

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Great time, great games, great place!

Our third time back at ClueQuest and the games are all fantastic. This one was super challenging and we loved it.

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K. R.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 years ago

Excellent!

This place is excellent - our 2nd time there and we’ll definitely go again. We’ll done to everyone at ClueQuest!

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent John

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP